Introduction

Hello everyone, my name is Krystal Pisanelle. I am a freshman here at Southern. Currently I am a biology major with a minor in journalism. One day I want to work as a photojournalist for National Geographic. After Southern I want to continue my education and get a masters in marine biology and doctorate in animal behavior. If college doesn’t work out for me I plan on becoming an EMT.

I love photography and just got a Nikon Coolpix S33 for Christmas so I can take under water pictures. To show off my photography I created an instagram ; through_the_krystal_glass. One of my pictures actually got commented on by Cola.

Next semester I hope to take photojournalism and use the skills from both classes to continue my photography.

img_20160827_082350790
This was taken at New Owls Weekend

 

Leave a Reply

