Introduction

Hi my name is Jonathan Gonzalez I am a first year Student at Southern, majoring in Journalism. I got into journalism because I have always enjoyed writing and learning about different topics and ideas. My main focus for right now is music journalism. I hope to one day work for Rolling Stone or Billboard Magazine.

Music has always been a part of my life and it is something I feel connects everyone. Since i enjoy all categories of music from each era I know I can talk to anyone about music aimg_0366nd have great conversations.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

