Introduction

13131193_10206312223232834_7152742115979229636_o
Picture of myself playing centerfield at Norwalk High school during my Senior year.

My name is Alex and I’m a freshman at Southern. I do not plan to major in anything because in two years I’m going to be joining the police academy. I am currently employed for a security company to gain experience prior to entering the academy. I’m from Bridgeport, Connecticut and attended Bullard-Havens Technical high school. At Bullard I studied Carpentry as my trade and played four years of Varsity Baseball. During my senior year I was the captain of my baseball team. I love sports however, I mostly follow baseball, basketball, and football. I enjoy being active that consists of either playing sports or going to the gym.

Leave a Reply

