Introduction

Hello!

My name is Robert Orozco. I’m a transfer student from Pace University. My major is computer science and my concentration is networking and cyber security.  I’ve lived in Hamden my whole life, moved to New York City for my freshman year of college, then transferred to Southern at the end of last year. I play guitar (poorly) and try to write songs and poetry. I also do a bit of photography, which can be seen here (these are from a play my friend directed and asked me to photograph.)dsc_0155

I hope to learn more about working with audio and video editing software so I can develop my personal projects. The shot shown here is from the Broadway Bomb, a skate/longboarding event held every year in NYC.

Leave a Reply

